COMPLETION TIME IS APPROXIMATELY 1 HOUR OR EARLIER
- Customers provide their Gmail name to be invited into the Family group.
- CUSTOMERS ONLY NEED TO USE ONE SINGLE GMAIL UNTIL THE REGISTERED BOT PACKAGE EXPIRES WITHOUT WORRYING ABOUT THE 12-MONTH ERROR.
- Customers need to use a VIETNAM VPN or delete payment profiles to be able to join the family group.
- Requests to cancel the subscription before it expires in the bot will not be accepted.
- After the BOT reports completion, go to the link with the registered email, check for the invitation, and click join.
- YouTube Premium renews monthly stably; each month the system will send a link to join the new family group, 100% no 12-month errors, household.
- Use our service when the premium is lost and receive two emails: 1 email notifying the old family group is inactive and 1 email with a new invitation. Once both emails are received, start leaving the old family group and join the new family group.
- Emails that have previously fixed 12-months or are stuck with a family scan error will not be accepted.
- Specific guide link


Reviews
There are no reviews yet.